Here to serve you!

District Offices

For after-hours outages, call 

866-897-7250

Hollandale Office

Tim W. Perkins

General Manager

twperkins@twincoepa.com

   

Kenneth Wolford

Manager of Engineering

kwolford@twincoepa.com

 

Walt Trawick

Purchasing Agent

wtrawick@twincoepa.com

      

Gene Newton

Supt. Operations & Construction

gnewton@twincoepa.com

 

Polly Morrow

Director, Member Services

pmorrow@twincoepa.com

  

Leslie Edwards

Executive Secretary 

ledwards@twincoepa.com

 

Lonnie Moorman

I.T. Manager

lmoorman@twincoepa.com

Clay Seymour

Office Manager

cseymour@twincoepa.com

Richard Stallworth

Safety Coordinator

rstallworth@twincoepa.com

Belzoni

Brian Cochran, Manager 

P.O. Box 387, Belzoni, MS 39038
Phone: (662) 247-1909    

Fax: (662) 247-1907

bcochran@twincoepa.com

Greenville 

Marcus Ross, Supervisor 

P.O. Box 5518, Greenville, MS 38704
Phone: (662) 334-9543    

Fax: (662) 335-3507

mross@twincoepa.com

Rolling Fork 

Tom Price, Manager 

P.O. Box 188, Rolling Fork, MS 39159
Phone: (662) 873-4233    

Fax: (662) 873-2676

tprice@twincoepa.com

SAFETY TIP OF THE MONTH

Assume that all overhead wires are energized at lethal voltages. Never assume that a wire is safe to touch even if it is down or appears to be insulated.

Customer Service  customerservice@twincoepa.com

P.O. Box 158 • 900 East Avenue North

Hollandale, MS 38748 • Phone: (662) 827-2262

2018 Twin County Electric Power Association created with Wix.com