Twin County Electric Power Association
P.O. Box 158
900 East Avenue North
Hollandale, MS 38748
Phone: (662) 827-2262
Fax: (662) 827-2832

Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Monday thru Friday
(District Offices at Belzoni & Rolling Fork are CLOSED from 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.)

To report an outage after normal office hours,
please call 1-866-897-7250.

Key Personnel Title Contact
John W. Mosley
Tim W. Perkins
Kenneth Wolford
Walt Trawick
Curtis Burkes
Ann Bratton
Jason Gregg
Johnnie Turner
General Manager
Office/IT Manager
Manager of Engineering
Purchasing Agent
Supt. Of Operations & Construction
Director, Member Services
Safety Coordinator
Executive Secretary
jwmosley@twincoepa.com
twperkins@twincoepa.com
kwolford@twincoepa.com
wtrawick@twincoepa.com

abratton@twincoepa.com
jgregg@twincoepa.com
jdturner@twincoepa.com


Board of Directors Title
John B. (Jack) Reed
James R. Carter
M.P. Neff Jr.
Joel B. Cunningham
Billy George Janous
Merlin Richardson
Neill Nichols
James T. (Jimmy) Bruton
Timothy A. (Tim) Clements
President
Vice President
Secretary-Treasurer


District Offices
Belzoni Brian Cochran, Manager
bcochran@twincoepa.com
P.O. Box 387, Belzoni, MS 39038
Phone: (662) 247-1909
Fax: (662) 247-1907
Greenville Marcus Ross, Supervisor
mross@twincoepa.com
P.O. Box 5518, Greenville, MS 38704
Phone: (662) 334-9543
Fax: (662) 335-3507
Rolling Fork Tom Price, Manager
tprice@twincoepa.com
P.O. Box 188, Rolling Fork, MS 39159
Phone: (662) 873-4233
Fax: (662) 873-2676